Chinese Fruits

Strolling through a Beijing fruit market on a January Winter morning. My friend Ma has taken me to one of the best markets in Beijing, on a freezing ride through Beijing’s streets.

The views awaiting me are simply delightful. Beijingers love to shop in markets like this,  and I can see why.

Oranges, Tangerines, Apples, Pears, in all sizes and shapes and colors, Peppers, Condiments.

I am overwhelmed at its cleanliness, which is not common. Not all locals are happy when I film the market activities, some express their concerns that foreigners like to take their pictures and comment negatively.

 

 

 

 

http://twitpic.com/3y99yi.

 

africasiaeuroart

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

