Home > Accra, Africa, art > Photoalbum – Africasiaeuro

Photoalbum – Africasiaeuro

Photoalbum – Africasiaeuro.

Rss Feeds

Links to Africasiaeuro Photolabum

Confucius - Island of Junshandao

Categories: Accra, Africa, art
  1. June 21, 2010 at 10:17 pm

    Dear Heinz :

    He’s a rather austere looking fella ain’t he? lol

    Heinz I wanted you to know that I appreciate you following my blog and taking the time to leave a comment. It’s nice to know that some people STILL read. I have also linked both of your blogs to mine. My Chinese students love to look at pictures from other parts of the world since they will have very little chance to visit them in person. If you’d prefer that I not link your blogs to mine please advise ASAP.

    Warmest regards

    D.D.

    I’ll be looking forward to speaking with you more soon.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

